Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Portal Keeper: The Misewa Saga, Book Four - David A. Robertson

The Portal Keeper: The Misewa Saga, Book Four - David A. Robertson

Regular price $21.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
COMING SOON! On Sale October 10, 2023.

Eli and Morgan experience life-changing revelations in this new adventure in the award-winning, Narnia-inspired Indigenous middle-grade fantasy series.

While exploring World’s End, an area in Aski they’ve just discovered, Morgan and Emily delight in their developing relationship, while Eli struggles to understand his new-found power: the ability to locate a portal. A shocking turn of events leads them to a new village, Ministik, where the animal beings who live there are going missing. Horrified to discover who is responsible, the children vow to help and turn to friends, old and new. But it’s getting harder and harder to keep the two worlds separate, especially when details of a traditional legend change everything. Forever.

Series Overview: The Misewa Saga series reflects stories of the sky and the constellations held within its great canvas. The word “misewa” is Cree for “all that is” — elders say that what is above is mirrored below, and this is the connection we have with misewa. The Barren Grounds (Bk 1): Fall 20; The Great Bear (Bk 2): Fall 21; The Stone Child (Bk 3): Summer 22; The Portal Keeper (Bk 4): Fall 23; The Sleeping Giant (Bk 5): Summer 24; Untitled (bk 6): Summer 25.
Children: Age (years) 10, Grade (US) 5
8.5in x 5.81 x 0.86 in
256 pages
.81 lbs

View full details